Subscribe to our email list

Help us consolidate your questions by commenting on the site, instead of emailing us. Try our Ask page!
To comment, register for free, and we’ll promptly reply.
For all other matters, feel free to email us.

Clara Lieu
Art Prof & Partner
clara@artprof.org

Thomas Lerra
Partner, Producer
thomas@artprof.org

Alex Rowe
Teaching Assistant
alex@artprof.org

Deepti Menon
Teaching Assistant
deepti@artprof.org

Casey Roonan
Teaching Assistant
casey@artprof.org

Annie Irwin
Teaching Assistant
annie@artprof.org

Lauryn Welch
Teaching Assistant
lauryn@artprof.org

SEND US A MESSAGE