Subscribe to our email list

Help us consolidate your questions by commenting on a page instead of emailing us. If you have a question, another person is thinking the same thing! To comment, register for free, and we’ll promptly reply.
For all other matters, feel free to email us.

Clara Lieu
Art Prof & Partner
clara@artprof.org

Thomas Lerra
Partner, Producer
thomas@artprof.org

Alex Rowe
Teaching Assistant
alex@artprof.org

Deepti Menon
Teaching Assistant
deepti@artprof.org

Casey Roonan
Teaching Assistant
casey@artprof.org

Annie Irwin
Teaching Assistant
annie@artprof.org

Lauryn Welch
Teaching Assistant
lauryn@artprof.org

SEND US A MESSAGE