Skip to main content
Subscribe to Art Prof Live email list
Subscribe to Boston events email list
Jordan McCracken-Foster, Illustrator & Concept Artist

ART PROF LIVE on Instagram
@art.prof

Eloise, Thurs, May 24 @ 8pm EST
Jordan, Wed, May 30 @ 7pm EST
Casey, Tues, June 5 @ 6pm EST
Alex, Thurs, June 7 @ 9:30am EST
Lauryn, Mon, June 11 @ 9pm EST
Deepti, Wed, June 13 @ 8pm EST
Eloise, Thurs, June 21 @ 9pm EST
Jordan, Tues, June 26 @ 10pm EST

Deepti Menon, Filmmaker & Animator
RISD Adjunct Professor Clara Lieu

UPCOMING EVENTS

RISD Adjunct Professor Clara Lieu

Thursday, Sept 13, Thursday Sept 20
Wellesley Free Library

Lectures by Prof Lieu
Social Media for Visual Artists
Thurs, Sept 13, 6:30pm

Artist Websites
Thurs, Sept 20, 6:30pm

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Fitchburg Art Museum

Lecture by Prof Lieu
Websites for Visual Artists
3-4:30pm, registration is required

PS One Portfolio School
Beijing, Chengdu, Shanghai

Lectures & workshops by Prof Lieu

2018 Group Critique Event
Concord Center for Visual Arts

Critique by Lauryn Welch & Prof Lieu

2017 Northeast Professional Educators Network
Third Annual Conference

Lecture by Prof Lieu
Art Critique Fundamentals

2017 Cantina

Digital Design & Development Agency, Boston, MA
Partnership Launch Party

2017 Foresight Academy

Art & Design Education, Vancouver, Canada
Lecture & Drawing Workshops

2016 Artist Critique Events
Blick Art Materials in Cambridge & Boston

Featured Artists
Ellen MarroneMaya Meen

Donate to keep Art Prof free for all!

Donate
X